Best of Blogs Contest!

I recently discovered I had been nominated by a couple of different people for a Best of Blogs contest in the Lehigh Valley! I was surprised to hear about the contest (I didn’t even know it was going on) and surprised and humbled that a relative newcomer like me might be considered! I also just saw that the Bethlehem Food Co-Op blog is nominated, which I contribute to.

There are lots of other great blogs nominated, including some of the ones I follow, like Laini’s Little Pocket Guides, Lehigh Valley Mirror, Lehigh Valley with Love, Save the Kales!, Kleiner’s Blog, Closeted Extrovert, Johnny Sized, and Laughing at My Nightmare.

You can vote here once per day in each category from now through 3/25. Even if you don’t vote, take a look at the list—You’ll likely find something right up your alley to read!

Leave a Reply

